Assessing Behavioural Competence Onboard Course - Singapore (Fully Booked)

Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2019 - 00:00 to Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 00:00

Location: MSI Ship Management Pte Ltd

Assessing Behavioural Competence Onboard Course - London

Date: Monday, 29 April 2019 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 00:00

Location: The Nautical Institute

Navigation Assessor Course - Rotterdam, Netherlands

Date: Thursday, 02 May 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, 03 May 2019 - 00:00

Location: Simwave B.V.

Assessing Behavioural Competence Onboard Course - Athens

Date: Monday, 06 May 2019 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 07 May 2019 - 00:00

Location: To be confirmed

Navigation Assessor Course - Athens

Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2019 - 00:00 to Thursday, 09 May 2019 - 00:00

Location: QMS MTC Marine Training Center, 26 Akti Poseidonos, Piraeus, 18531, Greece

Marine Incident Investigation and Analysis - Rotterdam

Date: Monday, 20 May 2019 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 21 May 2019 - 00:00

Location: To be confirmed

Marine Incident Investigation and Analysis - London

Date: Thursday, 23 May 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, 24 May 2019 - 00:00

Location: The Nautical Institute

Navigation Assessor Course - London

Date: Monday, 03 June 2019 - 00:00 to Tuesday, 04 June 2019 - 00:00

Location: The Nautical Institute

Rethinking Safety

Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2019 - 09:00 to Friday, 06 September 2019 - 17:00

Location: Novotel London Waterloo Hotel

Assessing Behavioural Competence Onboard Course - Rotterdam

Date: Thursday, 06 June 2019 - 00:00 to Friday, 07 June 2019 - 00:00

Location: To be confirmed